DEI Scholarship - Banner

NASPP Announces 2023 DEI Scholarship Recipients

March 22, 2023

The NASPP congratulates the 17 recipients of our NASPP DEI Scholarships for 2023. These scholarships are awarded annually as part of the NASPP’s Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Initiative with a mission of reducing barriers and increasing access to career opportunities at all levels for traditionally underrepresented communities. Recipients are selected based upon their commitment to their personal professional development and career growth in equity compensation. 

Learn more about the DEI Initiative here.

2023 DEI Scholarship Recipients

NASPP Conference Attendance Scholarship Recipients

  • Andrew Alvarado, Equity Plan Administrator, Petco 

  • Catrice Cooke, Head of Equity Administration, Gusto 

  • Ginika Diji, Stock Plan Administration Manager, FullStory, Inc.

  • Tricia Lum, Equity Plan Manager, Liberty Latin America Ltd

  • Alison Pangilinan, Executive Compensation Finance Lead, Shell

  • Jessica Priddle, Senior Manager Global Equity Administration, Akamai Technologies 


NASPP Individual Membership Scholarship Recipients

  • Gladimera Lovely Gaditano, Stock Plan Administrator    

  • Adriana Hurtado, Director of Payroll & Stock Admin, EVgo 

  • Juliet Lawrence, Sr. HR Compensation Consultant, Dow Inc. 

NASPP Education Program Scholarship Recipients

  • Rosalind Goldsmith, Compensation Consultant, Cisco Systems  

  • Arcacia Guevara, Stock Plan Representative, Yelp, Inc.

  • Mika Stern, Finance Operations Manager, Mercari, Inc.

  • Raghavendra Varma, Stock Administrator, Hashicorp

CEP Level 1 Exam Prep & Fees Scholarship Recipients

  • Ricardo Aparicio, Sr. Analyst, Equity Compensation, Liberty Latin America Ltd. 
  • Candice Bundang, Stock Analyst, RingCentral 
  • Shaneka Young, Senior Buy-In Accountant  
  • Gislaine Umulisa, Operations Coordinator, Grande Goods Logistics, LLC