Return to Events

ESG in Executive Compensation: The Evolving Landscape and How to Make it Meaningful

July 13, 2021

12:30-1:30 PT / 3:30-4:30 ET / 2:30-3:30 CT


 
Presented by Amanda Benincasa, Laura Wanlass, and Richard Harris of Aon

Event Details

2020 rocked our worlds for more reason than one, and it's had a profound impact on compensation structures globally. Whether it's short term incentives, long term incentives, equity incentives, or a mix thereof, the typical performance goals that we've seen for years are just not cutting it. Environmental, Social, & Governance (ESG) and Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DE&I) goals are being demanded by the stakeholders of every company: employees, shareholders, proxy advisory firms, etc. Join these three ESG and DE&I advocates and enthusiasts for a look into how companies are incorporating these goals into executive compensation, including some tips and tricks for measurement, meaningful goalsetting, and the future of compensation programs in this evolving world.

Register Today!

 

About Us

The National Association of Stock Plan Professionals is the largest and oldest professional association for the stock and executive compensation community, with over two decades of leadership providing expert resources, education and other benefits for our more than 6,000 members across 32 affiliated chapters.

NASPP

P.O. Box 21639 Concord, CA 94521-0639 Telephone: (925) 685-9271 Fax: (925) 930-9284

©NASPP 2019, All Rights Reserved.